Subscribe Today

Ad-Free Browsing

Close This Ad
1 year ago

Review: Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak

As you may well know, Monster Hunter Rise was one of our top games of 2021, earning one of our coveted 10/10s. Many Monster Hunter titles get followed up with an improved “G” (for “guild,” in Japan) or “Ultimate” (in the US), and with the advent of the ease of patching that comes with modern
9 Jun 2020

Bungie Unveils their Next-Gen Roadmap for Destiny 2

In their livestream today, Bungie announced three new expansions for Destiny 2 that will be released over the next two years as well as PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X versions of the game.
9 Jan 2019

More Questions Answered During Another “Yoshi-P Walk”

Final Fantasy XIV Producer and Director Naoki Yoshida has done another Yoshi-P walk. This time he took his stroll on Masamune. As before, he answered questions that asked about the current state and the future of the game. To view the original Japanese blog, click here.
4 Jan 2019

Naoki Yoshida Answers Player Questions During His “Yoshi-P Walk”

Recently, Yoshida conducted his “Yoshi-P Walk” on the Aegis server, during which players asked him some questions regarding the current state and the future of the game. We’ve translated the list of questions that were originally posted here. Please note that the answers in this article are direct translations, which are unchanged by the original
17 Jun 2012

New Zones Suggest Major Content Reveal For VanaFest 2012

A few months ago, an update for the Final Fantasy XI Test Server went live which included a new folder for data to be stored. Typically a new folder is added to this directory to accommodate files for a new expansion or add-on. More recently, that folder has been populated by several files. Those files
28 Apr 2011


In celebration of the FINAL FANTASY XI 9th Anniversary, it is with extreme pleasure that we announce the FINAL FANTASY XI Ultimate Collection Abyssea Edition, exclusive for Windows PC download! Available from May 16th for the low price of $19.99, the collection includes the original game, all four expansions (Rise of the Zilart, Chains of