Subscribe Today

Ad-Free Browsing

Close This Ad
4 weeks ago

FFXIV Endwalker Guide: Asphodelos: The Fourth Circle

Asphodelos: The Fourth Circle is the fourth encounter of the first 8-man, normal raid content released with Patch 6.01 of Final Fantasy XIV: Endwalker. It’s available at level 80 by finishing the Main Scenario Quest Endwalker and unlocked by the quest Who Wards the Warders. It can be completed via the duty finder with a