Subscribe Today

Ad-Free Browsing

Close This Ad

FFXIV: Letter From the Producer LIVE LXXI Will Air on July 1st

17 Jun 2022
0

The date for the first of two Live Letters for the upcoming 6.2 patch has now been announced! Players from the Americas will have to get up very early to catch the stream on Friday, July 1, 2022 at 4:00 a.m. (PDT) / 11:00 (GMT) / 21:00 (AEST).

Besides the usual miscellaneous updates on the game, merchandise, and other news, the 71st Letter from the Producer LIVE will give us a first look into the next major patch. This includes potential first hints at the next leg of our Newfound Adventure, the upcoming second Pandæmonium raid tier, and a first look at the Criterion Dungeon which were teased in the Letter from the Producer LIVE LXVIII. And much, much more we don’t know about yet!

Additionally, 6.2 should bring the next part of the Duty Support System, extending it to the 2.x duties.

As always, we will post a full summary of the Live Letter as soon as possible!