Subscribe Today

Ad-Free Browsing

Close This Ad

Reaper and Sage Weapon Design Contest Announced for FFXIV

12 May 2022
0

Only three weeks after the winners and finalists of the last Weapon Design Contest were announced by Square Enix, a new one has started up. This time for the two new jobs Reaper and Sage which were introduced with the latest expansion, Endwalker, since neither had been included in the previous contest.

The rules for this contest are the same as they were for the last design contest and can be found in the announcement post here. Make sure to download the design templates to work on your entry! Afterwards, they can be submitted via the submission form.

The entry period lasts from May 12, 2022 at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) / 8:00 (GMT) / 9:00 (BST) to June 12, 2022 at 4:00 p.m. (PDT) / 14:59 (GMT) / 15:59 (BST).

We wish every contestant the best of luck and look forward to seeing your designs!


Image courtesy of Square Enix.