Subscribe Today

Ad-Free Browsing

Close This Ad

New Optional Items and Sale on the FFXIV Online Store

14 Apr 2022
0

With the start of the new Hatching-Tide event today, players can now purchase older event items on the FFXIV Online Store for a discounted price. These include outfits, mounts, bardings, and housing items. The sale period is from Wednesday, April 13th at 1:00 a.m. (PDT) / 8:00 (GMT) / 18:00 (AEST) to Monday, May 9th at 11:59 p.m. (PDT) / Tuesday, May 10th 6:59 (GMT) / 16:59 (AEST).

There’s also a new Paissa mount available on the store in addition to last year’s Hatching-Tide chicken outfit and housing item.