FFXIV Letter From the Producer LIVE LXX Set For April 1

18 Mar 2022
0

The second half of the Patch 6.1 Newfound Adventure Letter from the Producer LIVE has been announced for Friday, April 1st at 4am PDT (7am EDT / 11am GMT).

Players can expect more details on upcoming Endwalker features including the new dungeon, a first glance at the “Myths of the Realm” Alliance Raid gear sets, the new Adventurer Plates, and much, much more.

As with the last Live Letter, this one will be held entirely in Japanese with English text on the slides.

Assuming Square Enix will stick to their usual release cadence, we can reasonably predict the launch of patch 6.1 would land around April 12 and that patch 6.11, which includes the new Ultimate fight “Dragonsong’s Reprise,” would release two weeks later on April 26.

We’ll make sure to keep you updated on all of the announcements from the Letter from the Producer LIVE!