Subscribe Today

Ad-Free Browsing

Close This Ad

Everything Revealed During Square Enix Presents Spring 2021

18 Mar 2021

Today, Square Enix hosted Square Enix Presents for Spring 2021. During the broadcast, they gave fans a look at the brand new entry in the Life is Strange series, as well as updates for Outriders, Marvel’s Avengers, and more.

Read on to see all the big announcements!


We get a closer look at the planet of Enoch as the presentation gives a quick run down of classes, campaign, and post-campaign content.

Outriders releases on April 1.

Tomb Raider 25th Anniversary

The Tomb Raider Definitive Survivor Trilogy will give fans old and new a chance to experience the complete trilogy including Tomb Raider, Rise of the Tomb Raider, and Shadow of the Tomb Raider as well as all of its DLC.

Tomb Raider Definitive Survivor Trilogy is available now.

Just Cause: Mobile

Hitman Sniper Assasins

Space Invaders AR

Touhou Spell Bubble

Darius Cozmic Revelation

Bubble Bobble 4 Friends

Marvel’s Avengers

A new update arrives for Marvel’s Avengers today which includes a new Hawkeye campaign as well as a free upgrade to next-gen. The presentation gave us a look at some gameplay from the new campaign.

In addition, we got our first teaser for the Black Panther: War for Wakanda campaign that’s set to arrive later this year.

Balan Wonderworld

Balan Wonderworld is releasing next week on March 26.

Life is Strange: True Colors

We’ve gotten our first look at the next entry in the Life is Strange series, Life is Strange: True Colors.

The new game follows Alex Chen, a woman who travels to Haven Springs to live with her brother, Gabe. Of course it wouldn’t be an LiS game without the ‘strange’, so Alex has the ability to sense and experience the emotions of those around her.

Unlike other entries in the series, True Colors will be released as a full title, forgoing the episodic releases of previous titles.

Life is Strange: True Colors will release in September.

Life is Strange Remastered Collection

Available Fall 2021, this collection will also be available as part of the Life is Strange: True Colors Ultimate Edition.


Last, but certainly not lease, we finally got a closer look at Luminous Productions Project Athia, now revealed as Forspoken (a name that many had previously theorized was next Final Fantasy XIV expansion).

The story will follow Frey Holland (played by Ella Balinska) who will use her magical abilities to survive in the world of Athia.

Forspoken will come to PlayStation 5 and PC in 2022.

Featured image courtesy of Square Enix.