Tracklist for The Primals Debut Album

During a massive two hour stream earlier today, The Primals  revealed the tracklist for their first album!

  1. Primal Judgment
  2. Through the Maelstrom
  3. Oblivion
  4. Thunder Rolls
  5. Fallen Angel
  6. Under the Weight
  7. Heroes
  8. Unbending Steel
  9. Unbreakable
  10. Revenge Twofold
  11. Fiend
  12. Imagination
  13. Metal
  14. Exponential Entropy
  15. Metal – Brute Justice Mode
  16. Rise
  17. Locus
  18. Oblivion Never Let it Go Version

The album will release on May 16th in Japan. The North American Square Enix online store has the album slated for a May 31st release.