Subscribe Today

Ad-Free Browsing

Close This Ad

Life Is Strange: Before The Storm Announced

12 Jun 2017

During the Xbox E3 Breifing, Square Enix announced the next series of episodes coming to the world of Life Is Strange. Life Is Strange: Before The Storm tells the tale of Chloe and Rachel three years before the story of the original game.

This new, three-episode arc however isn’t being developed by the team at Dontnod. Instead, this game is being worked on by Denver based studio Deck Nine Games.

The game’s first episode will be released on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC on August 31st later this year.