Aetheryte Radio Patch 3.2 Stream

arls32

Patch 3.2 The Gears of Change is almost upon us and the Aetheryte Radio hosts are going to be streaming it on Tuesday, February 23rd.

Each of the hosts will be taking turns streaming and talking with those who join us on Twitch and the Gamer Escape Discord channel!

We’ll be hosting several blocks on Tuesday over on our Twitch channel. We’ll all want to check out certain things with the patch so there will most certainly be overlap with the content on the stream. However, we’re going to start each block with specific content for those that wish to tune in at that time and check out certain things.

  • 4:00 AM – 9:00 AM PST
    (7:00 AM – 12:00 PM EST)

    Brin will be starting us off, jumping right into the Main Scenario Quests.

 

  • 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST
    (12:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST)

    Xenedra takes over, checking out some of the new hairstyles and gear released with the patch. She also heads over to the Hall of the Novice and tests her skills out in Stone, Sky, Sea!

 

  • 11:00 AM – 4:00 PM PST
    (2:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST)

    Fusionx jumps into the newest Hildibrand quests to see what our dear inspector has been up too. He’ll also journey into The Lost City of Amdapor (Hard Mode).

 

  • 4:00 PM PST – 10:00 PM PST
    (7:00 PM – 1:00 AM EST)

    Xenedra is back in command, as we talk about some of our favorite things from the patch so far. Afterwards, she’ll be checking out the Mentor System and running some 8-man content!

 

discord

In addition to the stream, we’ll also be active on our channel on Discord where anyone will be able to join in and chat while jumping into the patch!

Just follow the link below and you’ll be connected to our room. If you want, you can even throw on your headset to chat! We might even pull people with headsets from the chat to talk with during our stream!

Gamer Escape channel on Discord: http://discord.gg/0J9GEbBktPi1Ipgs

*Discord is a web application that allows for both voice and text chat for gamers. You can use the web app or you can choose to download the app to your computer. For more information please visit discordapp.com.

*The Gamer Escape channel on Discord is intended to be an enjoyable space for those wanting to discuss the game with others while they play. Please keep this in mind and note that any dick-like behavior will result in removal from the room.