Musicbox Adventures Album Available Digitally When Pre-Ordering Seekers of Adoulin

Music Box Adventures

Previously an exclusive item to those that pre-ordered the Vana’diel Collection 4 in Japan, SQUARE ENIX just announced via Twitter that the Musicbox Adventures CD will be available digitally to those that pre-order Seekers of Adoulin or the FINAL FANTASY XI Ultimate Collection: Seekers Edition from the SE store.

This album contains 5 tracks produced by Naoshi Mizuta, arranged with musicbox instruments.

The track list is as follows:

  1. Vana’diel March
  2. The Grand Duchy of Jeuno
  3. Whispers of the Gods
  4. Mog House
  5. Arciela