Subscribe Today

Ad-Free Browsing

Close This Ad

Final Fantasy XI - Fighter

20 Dec 2012

Soverance Studios has released their project, Final Fantasy XI – Fighter which is built on the M.U.G.E.N. engine. The game features 26 playable characters, 9 stages and 9 different gameplay modes such as classic arcade and multiplayer co-op.

You can find more information on the game at the Studio’s website here.