[EU]Regarding Mislabeled Tracks in Soundtrack Released on iTunes Music Store (Sep. 6)

In regards to the original soundtrack that was released in iTunes Music Store on August 31, 2012 15:00 (GMT), we would like our customers to be aware that an issue had occurred which caused the contents of a downloaded track to differ from its title. To address this issue, we temporarily suspended the distribution of this soundtrack on September 2, 2012 9:00 (GMT) and resumed on September 6, 2012 after all tracks were fixed.

As a result of this fix, you may be able to download both the correct track and mislabelled track, so we kindly ask you to download the correct one.

Example: If you purchased and downloaded “Tempest,” you may be able to download the following tracks.

– “Born of the Boughs – The Theme of Gridania”: The actual track that was downloaded from your purchase
– “Tempest”: The correct track

* How to Download Fixed Tracks?
Please contact Apple’s customer support via email.

1. Sign into iTunes. From the Purchase History page in your account details click on “Report a Problem.”
2. From the tab select either “I purchased the wrong version of this item” or “I didn’t receive this item”
3. In your email, enter a note such as “I wish to download the correct song data” and then click “Send.”
4. An email will be sent to the email registered to your iTunes account. Please follow the instructions provided in the email and download the correct track.

* If you downloaded the entire soundtrack, please re-download the correct one.

[Duration of Issue]
From Aug. 31, 2012 15:00 (GMT) to Sep. 2, 2012 9:00 (GMT)

[Affected Products]

– FINAL FANTASY XIV Frontiers – Ishgard
Rise of the White Raven

– FINAL FANTASY XIV Frontiers – Gridania Born of the Boughs – The Theme of Gridania Whisper of the Land Emerald Labyrinth Bathed in Woodsin Dewdrops and Moonbeams Good King Moggle Mog XII Into the Adder’s Den Seven Jesters

– FINAL FANTASY XIV Frontiers – Limsa Lominsa Navigator’s Glory – The Theme of Limsa Lominsa Freedom On Windy Meadows In the Shadow of the Colossus Horizons Calling Ripples of the Sea Maelstrom Command The Promise of Plunder Quick as Silver, Hard as Stone

– FINAL FANTASY XIV Frontiers – Ul’dah
The Twin Faces of Fate – The Theme of Ul’dah Twilight over Thanalan Widdershins Quicksand Desert Moon Defied Primal Judgment Conflagration The Sand’s Secrets The Hall of Flames Pitfire

– FINAL FANTASY XIV – Eorzean Frontiers
(All of the aforementioned tracks plus the tracks listed below) Tears of Mor Dhona Phantoms on the Lake Steel Reason Imperium

We apologise deeply for any inconvenience this may have caused and appreciate your continued patronage of Square Enix’s services.