Subscribe Today

Ad-Free Browsing

Close This Ad

DLC Schedule For Theatrhythm Final Fantasy

12 Jul 2012

DLC Schedule For Theatrhythm Final Fantasy

If you’re like me, you’ve been playing a lot of Theatrhythm Final Fantasy on your 3DS since its release. If you’re also like me, you’re getting a little tired of playing the same songs over and over and over and over… and over again. Luckily for you, Square Enix has released a schedule that covers the release of some DLC tracks for the next few weeks! One of the best surprises in this schedule is that one of these DLC batches is out TODAY! Not only that, but it also includes Somnus from Final Fantasy Versus XIII! You know, that game that will come out… someday… maybe.

Some of our FFXI players might also be interested to learn that Sarutabaruta is available with the DLC today and that the Battle Theme will be landing next week.

You can check out the full DLC schedule after the jump. What track(s) are you looking forward to the most? Let us know on the forums!

July 12, 2012
1.  “Somnus” (FINAL FANTASY Versus XIII)
2. “Desperate Struggle” (FINAL FANTASY XIII)
3. “Sarutabaruta” (FINAL FANTASY XI)
4. “Battle” (FINAL FANTASY VI)

July 19, 2012
1. “Fight On!” (FINAL FANTASY VII)
2. “Etro’s Champion” (FINAL FANTASY XIII-2)
3.  “Battle Theme” (FINAL FANTASY XI)
4. “Battle 1” (FINAL FANTASY III)

July 26, 2012
1. “A contest of Aeons” (FINAL FANTASY X)
2. “The Archylte Steppe” (FINAL FANTASY XIII)
3. “The Sanctuary of Zi’Tah” (FINAL FANTASY XI)
4. “Crystal Cave” (FINAL FANTASY III)