Official Site Updated!

On the heels of the new information coming out of the Japanese media, Square Enix’s official Final Fantasy XIV site has been updated!  Three official city-states are identified (Ul’dah, Limsa-Lominsa, and Gridania) and the 5 races (Elezen, Lalafell, Hyur, Roegadyn, and Miqo’te).  Check it all out here and discuss it all on the forums!