Reddit FFXI Dev Team AMA

ffxiama

Join Producer Akihiko Matsui and Director Yoji Fujito on Reddit in the first-ever FINAL FANTASY XI development team AMA! We’re sure there are an overwhelming amount of burning questions from the community, and they’ll be doing their best to answer as many as they can. We’re eagerly awaiting your questions!

 What

An open Q&A session where the developers of FINAL FANTASY XI answer questions about all things Vana’diel!

 Who

Producer Akihiko Matsui
Director Yoji Fujito

 Where

The FINAL FANTASY XI subreddit page on Reddit

 When

Monday, July 25, 2016
– 4:00 p.m. PDT / 7:00 p.m. EDT: Question submission opens
– 6:30 p.m. PDT / 9:30 p.m. EDT: Question answering begins
– 8:00 p.m. PDT / 11:00 p.m. EDT: Question answering concludes